Ward Map

The City of Troy has three legislative districts, or wards. Each ward is represented by two aldermen. On November 22, 2021, the Troy Board of Aldermen voted to approve new ward boundaries. Click on the following ward headings or the map at the right to see if your ward has changed.

Ward 1
Polling Place: Troy City Hall, 800 Cap Au Gris

Ward 2
Polling Place: Lincoln County Courthouse, 201 Main Street

Ward 3
Polling Place: V.F.W. Hall, 444 Highway J

Need to contact an alderperson? Click here.