Elected Officials

Mayor Mark Cross

 

Mayor
Mark Cross
800 Cap Au Gris
Troy, MO  63379
636-528-4712
mcross@cityoftroymissouri.com

 

Board of Aldermen
Ward I Alderman
Ron Sconce
920 South Main
Troy, MO 63379
636-295-5209
ronsconce@yahoo.com

Karen Curt (2) Ward I Alderman
Karen Curt
201 Frenchman Bluff Ln
Troy, MO 63379
314-581-2849
karen@curtonline.net

Ward II Alderman
Margaret Eversmeyer
256 High St.
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-8197
eversmeyerm@outlook.com

Ward II Alderman
Lisa Anderson
135 Ellis Ave.
Troy, MO 63379
636-262-3216
lisa_anderson@mastercard.com

Ward III Alderman
Dennis Detert
1097 Huntington
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-8799
d.detert@yahoo.com

Ward III Alderman
Todd Walker
320 Excalibur
Troy, MO 63379
636-295-1108
tlwalking@yahoo.com

City Staff and Counsel
City Clerk
Jodi Schneider
800 Cap Au Gris
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-4712
jodi@cityoftroymissouri.com
City Attorney:
Jesse Granneman
P.O. Box 250
636-528-4910
Chief of Police:
Jeff Taylor
636-528-4725

Comments are closed.