Administration

Troy City Hall—Administration Department

City Hall houses all of the city offices, as well as the Troy City Police Department and municipal courtroom. City Hall hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Board of Aldermen meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the public meeting area/municipal courtroom. The public is welcome to attend Board of Aldermen meetings and anyone wishing to address the board at an upcoming meeting should contact the Troy City Clerk to request placement on the agenda.

Payments are accepted at City Hall for water, sewer and trash services and may be in the form of Visa, MasterCard, check, cash or money order. Payments may be hand-delivered, mailed or dropped off in the 24-hour drop-box. New residents should visit City Hall to set up new water, sewer and trash accounts.

Please contact City Hall with questions and/or comments regarding business and liquor licenses and renewals, dog tag licenses, employment opportunities within the city, the Avenue of Flags, park pavilion rentals and using the City Hall for group meetings.

Residents are encouraged to contact City Hall to report the following:

City street light outages—please have pole number available
Stray/missing animals
Street problems—potholes, obstructions, weather-related issues
Sewer, trash and water questions, concerns and/or complaints

The Troy City Hall will be closed in honor of the following holidays:
New Year’s Day (January 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (third Monday in January)
President’s Day (third Monday in February)
Memorial Day (last Monday in May)
Independence Day (July 4)
Labor Day (first Monday in September)
Columbus Day (second Monday in October)
Veteran’s Day (November 11)
Thanksgiving (fourth Thursday in November and day after)
Christmas (December 25)


To Contact the City Hall
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
800 Cap Au Gris
Troy, MO 63379
Phone: (636) 528-4712
Fax: (636) 462-2619

Administration Department Personnel

Mayor – Mark Cross, ext. 7614  – mcross@cityoftroymissouri.com
City Clerk – Jodi Schneider, ext. 7609 – jodi@cityoftroymissouri.com
Deputy City Clerk /HR – Tonya Hawkins, ext.7612 -tonyah@cityoftroymissouri.com
Purchasing Agent/Administrative Assistant – Marie Eggering, ext. 7613 – marie@cityoftroymissouri.com
Treasurer – Linda Flinn, ext. 7610 – linda@cityoftroymissouri.com
Deputy Treasurer/Payroll & AP – Bridget Knudsen, ext. 7626 – bridget@cityoftroymissouri.com
Utility Clerk – Michele Frye, ext. 7611 – michele@cityoftroymissouri.com


 
 

Comments are closed.