Historic Preservation Commission


Debbie Thurmon – Chairman
100 Cottonwood Ln
Troy, MO 63379

Mary Anne Kemper – Co-Chairman
650 Second St
Troy, MO 63379

DeeAnn Aydelott
10 Friendship Ct
Troy, MO 63379

Kevin Bishop – P&Z Member
1012 Huntington Dr
Troy, MO 63379

Ron Sconce – Alderman
320 Monroe St
Troy, MO 63379

Judy Hechler
530 Main St
Troy, MO 63379

There are currently 3 vacant seats


Do you own/lease a building in the historic district? Are you wanting to make some alterations? Please see the following application and let the building department know if you have any questions. Troy Certificate of Design Reivew

Historic Preservation Commission Designation Application

If you would like to be a member of the Historic Preservation Commission please fill out the application and mail it to 800 Cap Au Gris Troy, MO. 63379   Application

Comments are closed.