Board of Alderman

Board of Aldermen
Ward I Alderman
Ron Sconce
920 South Main
Troy, MO 63379
636-295-5209
rsconce@cityoftroymissouri.com

Karen Curt (2) Ward I Alderman
Karen Curt
201 Frenchman Bluff Ln
Troy, MO 63379
314-581-2849
kcurt@cityoftroymissouri.com

Ward II Alderman
David Norman
104 Trail Ave
Troy, MO 63379
636-358-2094
dnorman@cityoftroymissouri.com

Ward II Alderman
Lisa Anderson
135 Ellis Ave.
Troy, MO 63379
636-262-3216
landerson@cityoftroymissouri.com

Ward III Alderman
Dennis Detert
1097 Huntington
Troy, MO 63379
636-528-8799
ddetert@cityoftroymissouri.com

Ward III Alderman
Todd Walker
320 Excalibur
Troy, MO 63379
636-295-1108
twalker@cityoftroymissouri.com

Comments are closed.